OTCQX Advisors

Designated Advisors For Disclosure (DADs), Principal American Liaisons (PALs), & Corporate Brokers


FINRA Member Firms
Attorneys
ADR Banks
Corporate Brokers
Aegis Capital Corp
810 7th Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10019
www.aegiscapcorp.com
 
Robert Eide
(212) 813-1010
reide@aegiscap.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Healthcare and Technology

Auerbach Grayson and Company, LLC
25 West 45th Street
New York, NY 10036
www.agco.com
 
Garth Ballantyne
(212) 557-4444
gballantyne@agco.com

Brasil Plural Securities
545 Madison Avenue 8th Floor
New York, NY 10022
www.brasilplural.com
 
William Ryder
(212) 897-3737
William.Ryder@brasilplural.com

Brean Capital, LLC
570 Lexington Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10022
www.breancapital.com
 
Richard L. Serrano
(212) 702-6506
RSerrano@breancapital.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer Products & Retailing, Health Care & Biotechnology, Natural Resources & Energy, Technology, China

B. Riley & Co., LLC
11100 Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90025
www.brileyco.com
 
Sal Kamalodine
(310) 689-2217
skamalodine@brileyco.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Specialty Retail, Tech, Telecom, Financials, Consumer, Industrials, Software & IT Services

Canaccord Genuity
99 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
www.canaccordgenuity.com
 
Andy Viles
(617) 371-3900
aviles@canaccordgenuity.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Metals and Mining, Energy, Agriculture, Technology, Media and Telecommunications, Paper and Forestry Products, Financials, Consumer Products, Real Estate and Hospitality, Transportation and Industrials, Infrastructure, Sustainability & CleanTech, Healthcare and Life Sciences, Support Services, Investment Trusts, Aerospace and Defense, Leisure and Private Equity

Casimir Capital L.P.
15 Valley Drive
Greenwich, CT 06831
www.casimircapital.com
 
William Poon
(888) 744-1922
wpoon@casimircapital.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Oil & Gas

Cowen and Company, LLC
599 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
www.cowen.com
 
Stephen Nash
(646) 562-1110
Stephen.Nash@cowen.com
 
Chris Weekes
(646) 562-1133
Christopher.Weekes@cowen.com.
 
Primary Sectors:
Health Care, Technology/Media/Telecommunications, Industrials/Aerospace & Defense, Consumer, Energy, Metals & Mining, and Transportation

Craig-Hallum Capital Group LLC
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55402
http://www.chlm.com
 
Andy Small
(612) 334-6307
Andy.small@craig-hallum.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer, Health Care, Industrial, Services, Technology/Media/Telecommunications

Euro Pacific Capital, Inc.
88 Post Road West 3rd Floor
Westport, CT 06880
http://www.europac.net
 
John Calicchio
(800) 727-7922 #267
jcalicchio@europac.net
 

GMP Securities LLC
331 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10017
www.gmpsecurities.com
 
Michael Sullivan
(212) 692-5194
MSullivan@gmpsecurities.com
 

INTL FCStone Securities Inc.
708 Third Avenue, 15th floor
New York, NY 10017
www.intlfcstone.com
 
Sagiv Shiv
(212) 379-5450
Sagiv.shiv@INTLFCStone.com
 

Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. Inc.
4400 Biscayne Boulevard
14th Floor
Miami, FL 33137
www.ladenburg.com
 
Barry E. Steiner
(305) 572-4200
bsteiner@ladenburg.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer and Retail, Health Care (including Biotechnology), Technology, Energy, Emerging Markets

Madison Capital Markets, LLC
689 Fifth Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
www.mcapmarkets.com
 
Stefan Spath
(407) 205-0209
Stefan.Spath@mcapmarkets.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Manufacturing, distribution companies, Hospitality, Airlines, Nursing homes, medical devices, education, and real estate.

Merriman Capital, Inc.
250 Montgomery St., 16th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
www.merrimanco.com/
 
Jack Monopoli
(415) 248-5643
jmonopoli@merrimanco.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Clean Tech, Consumer, Health Care, Tech, Media, Telecom, Emerging Markets, China, Metals, Mining

Northland Securities, Inc.
45 S. 7th St
Minneapolis,MN 55402
www.northlandsecurities.com
 
Carl Goltermann
(612) 851-5965
cgoltermann@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer, Energy, Healthcare, Industrial, Metals and Mining, and Technology

Roth Capital Partners, LLC
888 San Clemente Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
www.rothcp.com
(949) 720-7177
 
PAL Contacts:
Greg Giebel
(949) 720-5701
ggiebel@roth.com
 
DAD Contact:
Jim Stearns
(206) 607-6789
jstearns@roth.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer, Energy/Industrial Tech, Gaming, Health Care, Technology & Media

Scarsdale Equities LLC
10 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 720
New York, NY 10020
http://scarsdale-equ.com
 
Spencer Grimes
(415) 975-4303
sgrimes@scarsdale-equities.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Mining, Energy, Biotechnology, Medical Services, Consumer Products, Specialty Technology, Specialty Real Estate

Stifel Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
501 N. Broadway
St Louis, MO 63102
www.stifel.com
 
David Fowler
(416) 815-1545
dfowler@stifel.com
 
Justin Bowman
(443) 224-1253
jpbowman@stifel.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Mining and Energy

Sunrise Securities Corp.
600 Lexington Avenue
23rd Floor
New York, NY 10022
http://www.sunrisecorp.com/index.htm
 
Robert Fuchs
(212) 421-1616
rf@sunrisecorp.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Transportation/Shipping, Energy, Metals/Mining, Technology, Clean Tech, Healthcare, Financial Services, Industrials, Consumer/Retail, Apparel
Baker & Hostetler LLP
45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111-0100
www.bakerlaw.com/
 
Laurence Markowitz
(212) 589-4291
lmarkowitz@bakerlaw.com

Berenbaum Weinshienk PC
370 17th Street
Suite 4800
Denver, CO 80202
www.bw-legal.com
 
John Wills
(303) 592-8360
jwills@bw-legal.com

Berns & Berns, Counsellors at Law
767 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
www.bernsandberns.com
 
Jim Berns
(212) 332-3320
jberns@bernsandberns.com

Briggs and Morgan, P.A.
2200 IDS Center
80 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
www.briggs.com
 
Alec C. Sherod
(612) 977-8727
asherod@briggs.com

Burns, Figa & Will, P.C.
6400 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, Suite 1000
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
www.bfw-law.com
 
Theresa Mehringer
(303) 796-2626
tmehringer@bfw-law.com
 
Victoria B. Bantz
(303) 796-2626
vbantz@bfwlaw.com

Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP
The Calfee Building
1405 East Sixth Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
www.calfee.com
 
Arthur C. Hall III
(216) 622-8667
ahall@calfee.com

Carlile Patchen & Murphy LLP
366 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH, 43215
www.cpmlaw.com
 
Mike Smith
(614) 628-0788
MSmith@cpmlaw.com

Carlsmith Ball LLP
444 South Flower Street, 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
www.carlsmith.com
 
Terrence A. Everett
(213) 955-1608
teverett@carlsmith.com

William Cavalier, Esq.
5517 Channel Isle Drive
Plano, TX 75093
(Dallas/Fort Worth)
www.dadpalservices.com
 
William Cavalier
(469) 767-8643
counsel@dadpalservices.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Energy, Natural Resources, Real Estate, Financials and Private Equity
 
Geographical Focus:
Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand and United Kingdom

Clark Hill PLC
500 Woodward Ave.
Suite 3500
Detroit, MI 48226-3435
www.clarkhill.com
 
John P. Hensien
(313) 965-8300
jhensien@clarkhill.com

Clark Wilson LLP
Suite 900 885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3H1
Canada
www.cwilson.com
 
Ethan Minsky
(604) 643-3151
epm@cwilson.com

Clyde Snow & Sessions
One Utah Center
Thirteenth Floor
201 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
www.clydesnow.com
 
Brian A. Lebrecht
(801) 322-2516
bal@clydesnow.com

Cutler Law Group, P.C.
3355 West Alabama
Suite 1150
Houston, TX 77098
www.cutlerlaw.com
 
M. Richard Cutler
(713) 888-0040
rcutler@cutlerlaw.com

Davis Graham & Stubbs, LLP
1550 Seventeenth Street
Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
www.dgslaw.com
 
Wanda Abel
(303) 892-7314
wanda.abel@dgslaw.com

Disclosure Law Group
600 West Broadway Suite 700
San Diego,CA 92101
www.disclosurelawgroup.com
 
Daniel Rumsey
(619) 795-1134
drumsey@disclosurelawgroup.com

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Toronto:
Brookfield Place, Canada Trust Tower
161 Bay Street
Suite 4310
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5J 2S1
 
Denver:
1400 Wewatta Street
Suite 400
Denver, CO 80202
www.dorsey.com
 
Kenneth Sam
(303) 629-3445
sam.kenneth@dorsey.com
 
Richard Raymer
(416) 367-7388
raymer.richard@dorsey.com

Eaton & Van Winkle LLP
3 Park Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10016
www.evw.com
 
Vince McGill
(212) 561-3604
vmcgill@evw.com

Ellenoff Grossman & Schole LLP
1345 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10105
www.egsllp.com
 
Douglas Ellenoff
(212) 370-1300
ellenoff@egsllp.com

Foley & Lardner LLP
One Independent Drive
Suite 1300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
www.foley.com
 
Michael Kirwan
(904) 633-8913
mkirwan@foley.com

Gartenberg, Gelfand, Hayton & Selden LLP
801 S. Figueroa Street Suite 2170
Los Angeles, CA 90017
www.ggwslaw.com
 
Edward Gelfand
(213) 542-2121
egelfand@gghslaw.com

Garvey Schubert Barer
1191 Second Avenue 18th Floor
Seattle, WA 98101-2939
www.gsblaw.com
 
Peter Cancelmo
(206) 464-3939
pcancelmo@gsblaw.com

Gracin & Marlow LLP
Chrysler Building
405 Lexington Avenue, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10174
www.gracinmarlow.com/
 
Hank Gracin
(212) 907-6457
hgracin@gracinmarlow.com

Graubard Miller
405 Lexington Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10174
www.graubard.com
 
Jeffrey M. Gallant
(212) 818-8800
jgallant@graubard.com
 
David Miller
(212)818-8800
dmiller@graubard.com

Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
1300 Post Oak Blvd Suite 2000
Houston,TX 77056
www.grayreed.com
 
Mark Gargiulo
(713) 986-7000
mgargiulo@grayreed.com

Greenberg Traurig, LLP
1201 K Street Suite 1100
Sacramento,CA 95814
www.gtlaw.com
 
Mark C. Lee
(916) 442-1111
leema@gtlaw.com

Hart & Hart, LLP
1624 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203
 
Bill Hart
(303) 839-0061
harttrinen@aol.com

Hinckley, Allen & Snyder LLP
50 Kennedy Plaza, Suite 1500
Providence, RI 02903-2319
www.haslaw.com
 
Stephen J. Carlotti
(401) 274-2000
scarlotti@haslaw.com

Hodgson Russ LLP
140 Pearl Street, Suite 100
Buffalo, NY 14202
www.hodgsonruss.com
 
Robert Olivieri
(716) 848-1244
rolivier@hodgsonruss.com

Horwitz, Cron and Armstrong, LLP
26475 Rancho Parkway South
Lake Forest, CA 92630
www.hcalawllp.com
 
Lawrence Horwitz
(949) 540-6540
lhorwitz@hcalaw.biz

K&L Gates LLP
200 S. Biscayne Blvd, Suite 3900
Miami, FL 33131
www.klgates.com
 
Clayton Parker
(305) 539-3310
clayton.parker@klgates.com

Keating Muething & Klekamp LLP
One East Fourth St. Suite 1400
Cincinnati, OH 45202-3752
www.kmklaw.com
 
Gary P. Kreider
(513) 579-6400
gkreider@kmklaw.com

Kenneth I. Denos, P.C.
10650 South State Street Suite 240
Draper, UT 84020
 
Kenneth Denos
(801) 816-2511
kdenos@denoslaw.com

Kohrman Jackson & Krantz PLL
1375 East 9th Street #2000
Cleveland, OH 44114
 
Christopher Hubbert
(216) 696-8700
cjh@kjk.com

The Lebrecht Group, APLC
406 W. South Jordan Parkway
Suite 160
South Jordan, UT 84095
www.thelebrechtgroup.com
 
Brian A. Lebrecht
(801) 983-4948
blebrecht@thelebrechtgroup.com

Lucosky Brookman LLP
33 Wood Avenue South 6th Floor
Iselin, NJ 08830
www.lucbro.com
 
Joseph Lucosky
(732) 395-4400
jlucosky@lucbro.com

Lurio & Associates, P.C.
Suite 2340, One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
www.luriolaw.com
 
Douglas M. Lurio
(215) 665-9300
doug@luriolaw.com

Maslon LLP
3300 Wells Fargo Center
90 South Seventh Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
www.maslon.com/
 
Paul Chestovich
(612) 672-8200
paul.chestovich@maslon.com

McMillan LLP
1500-1055 W Georgia
Vancouver, BC V6E 4N7
Canada
www.mcmillan.ca
 
Michael Shannon
(604) 893-7638
michael.shannon@mcmillan.ca

Meltzer, Lippe, Goldstein & Breitstone, LLP
190 Willis Avenue
Mineola,NY 11501, USA
www.mlg.com
 
David Schaffer
Phone: (516) 747-0300 (x138)
dschaffer@meltzerlippe.com
 

Oppenheimer Wolff & Donnelly LLP
222 South Ninth Street Suite 2000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
www.oppenheimer.com
 
Amy Culbert, Esq.
Phone: (612) 607-7287
aculbert@oppenheimer.com
 

Pierce Atwood LLP
254 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
http://www.pierceatwood.com
 
Timothy C. Maguire
(617) 488-8140
tmaguire@pierceatwood.com

Porter Hedges LLP
1000 Main Street, 36th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
http://www.porterhedges.com
 
Nick D. Nicholas
(713) 226-6000
nnicholas@porterhedges.com

Pryor Cashman LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
www.pryorcashman.com
 
Edward Normandin
(212) 421-4100
enormandin@pryorcashman.com

Richardson & Patel, LLP
1100 Glendon Avenue Suite 850
Los Angeles, CA 90024-6525
www.richardsonpatel.com
 
David N. Feldman
(212) 931-8700
dfeldman@richardsonpatel.com

Roxanne Beilly Esq.
907 SE 7th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
 
Roxanne Beilly
(954) 632-3181
rbeilly@gmail.com

Sanders Ortoli Vaughn-Flam Rosenstadt LLP
501 Madison Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
www.sovrlaw.com
 
William Rosenstadt
(212) 588-0022
wsr@sovrlaw.com

SecuritiesLawUSA, PC
1875 Century Park East
6th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90067
www.seclawusa.com
 
J. Brad Wiggins
(310) 407-8626
bwiggins@seclawusa.com

Sherman & Howard LLC
633 Seventeenth Street Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80202
www.shermanhoward.com
 
Steven Miller
(303) 299-8144
smiller@shermanhoward.com

Sichenzia Ross Friedman Ference, LLP
61 Broadway, 32nd Floor
New York, NY 10006
www.srff.com
 
Richard Friedman
(212) 930-9700
RFriedman@srff.com

Soloway Group, P.C.
Counselors at Law
48 Wall Street
11th Floor
New York, NY 10005
www.solowaygroup.com
 
Joshua H. Soloway
(212) 918-4499
jsoloway@solowaygroup.com

Squire Patton Boggs
1801 California Street
Suite 4900
Denver, CO 80202
www.squirepattonboggs.com
 
Robert Bearman
(303) 894-6169
robert.bearman@squirepb.com

Szaferman, Lakind, Blumstein & Blader P.C.
101 Grovers Mill Road
Suite 200
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
www.szaferman.com
 
Gregg Jaclin
(609) 275-0400
gjaclin@szaferman.com

Trombly Business Law, PC
1320 Centre Street
Suite 202
Newton, MA 02459
 
Amy Trombly
(617) 243-0060
amy@tromblybusinesslaw.com

Troutman Sanders LLP
405 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10174
www.troutmansanders.com
 
William D. Freedman
(212) 704-6193
William.Freedman@troutmansanders.com
 
Thomas Rose
(757) 687-7715
Thomas.Rose@troutmansanders.com

Troy Gould PC
1801 Century Park East Suite 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90067-2367
www.troygould.com
 
Marc Brown
(310) 553-4441
mbrown@troygould.com

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
PNC Plaza
500 West Jefferson Street
Suite 2800
Louisville, KY 40202
www.wyattfirm.com
 
Rick G. Alsip
(502) 562-7298
ralsip@wyattfirm.com

Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP
The Summit
4101 Lake Boone Trail
Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27607
www.wyrick.com
 
Donald Reynolds
(919) 865-2805
dreynolds@wyrick.com
BNY Mellon
Depositary Receipts Division
101 Barclay Street. 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10286
www.adrbnymellon.com
 
Alexis Vasquez
(212) 815-2077
alexis.vasquez@bnymellon.com
 
Kristen Resch
(212) 815-2213
kristen.resch@bnymellon.com

Citi
Depositary Receipt Services
388 Greenwich Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10013
www.citigroup.com/adr
 
Brian M. Teitelbaum
(212) 816-6853
brian.m.teitelbaum@citi.com

Deutsche Bank
60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
www.db.com
 
Issuer Contact:Jane Taylor
+(44) 207 547 3738
jane.taylor@db.com
 
Broker Contact: Jay X. Berman
(212) 250-1404
jay.x.berman@db.com

J.P. Morgan
1 Chase Manhattan Plaza
58th Floor
New York, NY 10005
www.jpmorgan.com
 
Joseph Dooley
(212) 552-3726
dooley_joseph@jpmorgan.com
Boenning & Scattergood, Inc.
200 Barr Harbor Drive
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
www.boenninginc.com
 
Michael Galantino
610-832-5366
mgalantino@boenninginc.com

D.A. Davidson & Co.
8 Third St. N
Great Falls, MT 59401
www.davidsoncompanies.com
 
Michael Natzic
909-584-4500
mnatzic@crowellweedon.com

FIG Partners LLC
1175 Peachtree St., NE 100
Colony Square
Suite 2250
Atlanta, GA 30361
figpartners.com
 
Mike Acampora
904-354-0441
macampora@figpartners.com
 
Tim Padala
732-741-3906
tpadala@figpartners.com

Hovde Group, LLC
1629 Colonial Parkway
Inverness,IL 60067
http://www.hovdegroup.com/
 
Matt Shields
678-999-4421
mshields@hovdegroup.com

Keefe Bruyette and Woods, Inc.
787 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
www.kbw.com
 
John Granite
212-887-6748
jgranite@kbw.com
 
Robert Grant
212-887-8961
rgrant@kbw.com

Monroe Financial Partners Inc.
100 North Riverside Plaza
Suite 1620
Chicago, IL 60606
www.monroefp.com
 
Craig Carlino
312-327-2530
ccarlino@monroefp.com

Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
880 Carillon Parkway
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
www.raymondjames.com
 
Bill Sammon
312-655-2959
bill.sammon@raymondjames.com

Sandler O'Neill + Partners, L.P.
1251 Avenue of the Americas
6th Floor
New York, NY 10020
www.sandleroneill.com
 
Thomas Thurston
212-466-8027
tthurston@sandleroneill.com

StockCross Financial Services (STXG)
15 Exchange Place
Jersey City, NJ 07302
www.stockcross.com/company/trading-group
 
Nick DeMaria
800-993-2009
Nick.DeMaria@stockcross.com
 
 
Thaddeus “TJ” Berdzik
800-993-2009
tj.berdzik@stockcross.com

Wedbush Securities
1000 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles CA 90017
www.wedbush.com/
 
Joey Warmenhoven
(213) 688-8000
joey.warmenhoven@wedbush.com

Follow Us